Sunday, 4 March 2018

BJP wins assembly polls in Tripura

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has won 43 seats in Tripura with CPI (M) winning 16 seats. With this win, BJP has ended the 25-year uninterrupted rule of Left Front government in Tripura.

from MicroQuadrants: Current Affairs, Interview Tips, Career Enhancement, IES, SBI, IBPS PO, Bank Exams

No comments:

Post a Comment